Contact- Elected Officials

James G. Bloom, Mayor

Nina Amendola, President of Council

David O’Brien, Vice President of Council

Fred Amendola, Member of Council

Marsha Damits, Member of Council

Alice Glaser, Member of Council

Phillip Levasseur, President Pro-Tem

Coletta Perry, Member of Council

State Representative Dan Deasy, District 27
436 South Main Street
Suite 100
Pittsburgh, PA 15220

State Senator Wayne Fontana, District 42
Brookline District
932 Brookline Boulevard
Pittsburgh, PA 15226-2106
412-344-2551 F: 412-344-3400
Monday – Friday, 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Congressman Mike Doyle, District 14
Coraopolis Office
1350 Fifth Avenue
Coraopolis, PA 15108

Follow us on Youtube for council meeting videos

To add your e-mail to our Borough Alerts click here