Contact- Elected Officials

James G. Bloom, Mayor
jbloom@crafton.org

Nina Amendola, President of Council
namendola@crafton.org

David O’Brien, Vice President of Council
dobrien@crafton.org

Fred Amendola, Member of Council
famendola@crafton.org

Marsha Damits, Member of Council
mdamits@crafton.org

Alice Glaser, Member of Council
aglaser@crafton.org

Phillip Levasseur, President Pro-Tem
plevasseur@crafton.org

Coletta Perry, Member of Council
cperry@crafton.org

State Representative Dan Deasy, District 27
436 South Main Street
Suite 100
Pittsburgh, PA 15220
412-928-9514
412-565-3170
http://www.pahouse.com/deasy/

State Senator Wayne Fontana, District 42
Brookline District
932 Brookline Boulevard
Pittsburgh, PA 15226-2106
412-344-2551 F: 412-344-3400
Monday – Friday, 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
http://www.senatorfontana.com/

Congressman Mike Doyle, District 14
Coraopolis Office
1350 Fifth Avenue
Coraopolis, PA 15108
412-264-3460
http://doyle.house.gov/